

Jamma Iota Sigma - Sigma Chapter

Spencer Educational Foundation Scholarship Winners

Sigma Chapter is proud to announce that fourteen of our students have been awarded several scholarships from the Spencer Educational Foundation. This is the most ever for Temple, exceeding last year's record number of ten. This is also the most of any other school according to the Spencer Foundation! The Spencer Foundation, stimulates, promotes and encourages promising undergraduates and graduates of risk management disciple in fulfilling their educational goals by providing scholarship awards and educational grants. Established in 1979 to honor the late Robert S. Spencer, the foundation is administered by its board of directors and affiliated with the Risk and Insurance Management Society Inc. (RIMS) in New York.



Christopher Ahn John T. Lockton Memorial Scholar



Michael Cross Zurich Financial Services Scholar



Kyle Enderle Thomas Regan Memorial Scholar



Cathleen Joan B. Gabriel John T. Lockton Memorial Scholar



William E. Hauser II John T. Lockton Memorial Scholar



Nicholas Roth John T. Lockton Memorial Scholar



Paul Hyer Spencer Educational Foundation Scholar



Alexander Schwartz Liberty Mutual Group Scholarship



Martin Leicht John T. Lockton Memorial Scholarship



Sviatlana Serhiyenia **Risk and Insurance** Management Society Scholar



Justin T. LoPiccolo John T. Lockton Memorial Scholarship



William Thorsson Foundation Scholar



Regina Ross Spencer Educational Foundation Scholar



Cristina Vigilante Spencer Educational Allied World Assurance **Company Scholar**

